Contact


 

Cos Phi Head Office

20180619_112532.jpg

P.O. Box 519
153 Richmond St. S.W.
Hensall, ON, N0M 1X0

Ph: 519-262-2822
TF: 844-550-2822
Fax: 519-262-2310

(Note: before visiting please sign in at our head office)



Shipping, Receiving & Production

20180619_112518.jpg

151 Richmond St. S.W.
Hensall, ON, N0M 1X0

 

British Columbia

2416 Main St, Suite 398
Vancouver, BC V5T 3E2

Toll Free: 1-844-550-2822


Contacts

General: info@cosphi.com

Sales: sales@cosphi.com

Service: service@cosphi.com

Order Desk: orders@cosphi.com

Accounting: accounting@cosphi.com

Human Resources: hr@cosphi.com

 

Technical Sales: James Keys - james@cosphi.com

Engineering: Brad Steinman - brad@cosphi.com

Office Manager: Kip Scoville - kips@cosphi.com

 


Agents & Representatives

Ontario

OZ Sales Logo

OZ Sales Inc
www.ozsalesinc.com
sales@ozsalesinc.com
519-589-9859

Xcela Inc.
www.xcela.ca
info@xcela.ca

Alberta

Citrine Management & Consulting Corp.
bakerbarb62@gmail.com


We are currently seeking independent sales agents and representatives across Canada and the USA. For more information contact: james@cosphi.com

 

Financing available through
our partner

rcap-logo.jpg


Keep up to date!
newsletter subscribe_0_0.jpg


facebook-logo_0.jpg
twitter_0.jpg


 

Contact

Cos Phi
P.O. Box 519
153 Richmond St. S.W.
Hensall, ON, N0M 1X0

Ph: 519-262-2822
TF: 844-550-2822
Fax: 519-262-2310
email: info@cosphi.com

Location Map